Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	China Risun Group Limited	
Stock code	01907	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Interim Results Announcement for the six months ended June 30, 2022	
Announcement date	26 August 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2022	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2022	
Dividend declared	RMB 0.123 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.1409 per share	
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : HKD 1.1455	
Ex-dividend date	09 September 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	13 September 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 14 September 2022 to 16 September 2022	
Record date	16 September 2022	
Payment date	30 September 2022	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17/F., Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

The executive directors are Mr. Yang Xuegang, Mr. Zhang Yingwei, Mr. Han Qinliang, Mr. Wang Fengshan, Mr. Wang Nianping and Mr. Yang Lu and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Kang Woon, Mr. Yu Kwok Kuen Harry and Mr. Wang Yinping.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1